Feature – Tom Cloverfield

I met Tom well over a year ago now and have always enjoyed his talent and incredible creativeness. He is very welcoming and is always happy to share his many gifts. I enjoy his friendship and hope you will take some time to listen to his music! You can also follow him on Twitter

Tom Cloverfield is musician, composer, DJ and producer who became an important figure in the world of house and chillout music on the German electronic music scene. Meanwhile his songs are played by radio stations and famous clubs all over the world.He releases his work through his own label, Ultrasonic Music Germany. After a handful of well-received singles his full length debut album E-Talk was released in 2009. The next albums Universe and Sunny followed 2010, Jewels For Ibiza was released 2011. His tracks Acqua Azurra, in the electro genre, and Karboon, in the techhouse genre were recommended by Juno Download, London UK. Tom prefers to have richness and emotional texture in his tunes, thus creating hypnotic and sexy electronic music. Cloverfield was born in Nürnberg, Germany, in 1966, and began studying the piano when he was four. From this moment on it was clear: Music will be his passion number one forever. Tom says “I don’t create music to be recognized – I do it because it’s necessary for me.” The latest Album LOVE  has been released in December 2011 – presenting nice chillout, techhouse and deephouse tracks.
Tom has many albums and below is part of his dicography. You can find more information here: http://cloverfield-music.de
Latest Album: LOVE – Release 2012 January

1 The House Of Love (Club Mix) 09:38
2 Amy (Original) 04:23
3 Planet One (Ibiza Club Edition) 06:26
4 Skydance (Original Edit) 06:31
5 Third Day (Traktor Flux Edit) 09:21
6 Accents (Original Edit) 05:32
7 Flight Of An Angel 09:12
8 Lucy (Deep Flux Edit) 05:28
9 Soulful House Sessions 07:20
10 London Eye (Nightflight Edition) 06:28
11 Amy (Xtended Dance Mix) 06:06
12 Third Day (Club Edit) 07:56
13 The House Of Love (Minimal Edit) 08:04
14 House Of Love (Deep Flow Edit) 07:15
Latest Compilation: Release 2011, December
1. The House Of Love (Club Mix) by Cloverfield – 09:38
2. Riflessi by Poeticbeatz – 05:35
3. Come Mornin’ by Brooklynbridge – 4:00
4. Deepgroove by Cloverfield – 07:33
5. A Wonderful Day (Radio Edit) by Sirenhouse –  03:06
6. Moment Of Silence by Brooklynbridge   – 03:19
7. Hypnotic (Extended Dance Edition) by Sirenhouse – 8:30
8. LondonEye (Nightflight Edition) by Cloverfield – 06:28
9. Nightmare’s End (Diva Edit) by Sirenhouse   – 07:49
10. Water (Ibiza 2011 Edit) by Kim Siren Meets Tom Cloverfield   – 08:10
11. Lucy (Deep Flux Edit) by Cloverfield  – 05:28
12. Push by Brooklynbridge – 03:58
13. Amy (Xtended Dance Mix) by Cloverfield   – 06:06
14. The First Days by Brooklynbridge  – 03:21
15. Nightmare´s End (Radio Edit) by Sirenhouse  – 04:13
16. House Of Love (Deep Flow Edit) by Cloverfield  – 07:15
17. Impulse by Cloverfield – 07:52
18. Glashouse (Ibiza 2011 Opening) by Cloverfield  – 08:49
19. Lucy (Radio Edit) by Cloverfield – 03:49
20. Turn The World Around by Brooklynbridge  – 03:16
21. After Midnight (Extended Dance Version) by Cloverfield   – 07:55
22. Hypnotic (Radio Edit) by Sirenhouse   – 03:53
23. In Trance by Cloverfield   –  06:50
24. Momenti by Poeticbeatz  – 06:06
25. Flight Of An Angel by Cloverfield  – 09:12
26. Moments by Verses In Music  – 03:08
27. Syrahdeep by Cloverfield  – 00:08:37
28. Change Of Style by Kim  –  03:11
29. Whispers by Verses In Music –  04:19
30. White Shadow by Kim –  04:30
New CoCreations with LauraLME is called POETICBEATZ
PoeticBeatz is a studio project founded 2011 by LauraLME and Tom Cloverfield on the waves of inspirational music and verses, between Germany, Italy and the UK.
LauraLME is a published author, poet, host and producer of Verses In Motion show on GetYourz World Radio, and Tom engineer, producer and
composer of House, Electro and Chillout.
Laura’s poetry and vocals meet Tom’s beats and incredible sound in a smooth combination of words and notes, creating a completely new sound that goes deeper into ears and hearts: VersesInMotion meet Ultrasonic Music, Poetry meets House Beats, Words in Motion meet Notes…
We have released 7 Tracks until 2011 Dec.
Official Site LauraLME
New CoCreations with Kim Siren:  SIRENHOUSE
Sirenhouse is a studio project founded 2011 in Germany by Kim Siren and Tom Cloverfield.
Both artists are well known for their solo works: Kim as harp player and singer songwriter with her SirenSongs and Tom as engineer, producer and composer of House, Electro and Chillout.
Sirenhouse provides with its charming mix of Kim´s amazing vocals and the electronic beats and cutting edge syntheziser sounds by Tom a completely new sound experience:
Worldmusic Meets House.
Official Site Kim Siren:
Main Links:
Official Site:
Facebook Cloverfield Fanpage:

You may also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 + three =